Home Page

Meet the Staff

We have a wonderful and talented team of teachers and support staff who help our children learn and develop to their full potential.

Staff Team


Mrs P Jenkins - Headteacher

Designated Safeguarding Lead, PHSE Co-ordinator, E-Safety Co-ordinator 

Mrs L Prentice - Deputy Headteacher

Deputy Designated Safeguarding Lead, Pupil Premium Lead, Geography Co-ordinator, Anti-Bullying


Mrs A Hicks -  SENCo 

Miss K  Webster - Foundation Stage Teacher

Maths Co-ordinator, KS1 Leader
Mrs R Donovan & Mrs L Holland - Year 1 Teachers 

Mrs Holland is RE Co-ordinator & Mrs Donovan is History Co-ordinator 

Mrs L Stephens and Mrs E Winter  - Year 2 Teachers 

Mrs Winter is the ICT Co-ordinator & Mrs Stephens is Music Co-ordinator

Mr D Cranstone- Year 3 Teacher

Art, Design and Technology Co-ordinator
Mr C Johnson  - Year 4 Teacher

PE Co-ordinator

Miss K Coles - Year 5 Teacher

Science Co-ordinator

Miss L Rack - Year 6 Teacher

English Co-ordinator, KS2 Leader

Our Teaching Assistants and Lunchtime Controllers:
Mrs R Pennycooke, Mrs C Bracken, Mrs C Sullivan, Miss N Patton, Mrs H Morris, Mrs L Watson, Miss K Attwell, Miss Z Chester, Miss T Winfield-Spraggs and Mrs B Limbachaya

Mrs S Davies - Bursar

Mrs D Gunn & Mrs M Nyamatore - School Secretaries

Mr J Billingham - Site Controller

Mrs S Cadette - Pastoral Support Practitioner


Mr G Wedgbury - Chair of the Governing Body 

Where learning and friendships grow