Menu
Home Page

Term Dates

Term Dates 2020-2021

Summer Term 2021

Term Starts

Monday 19th April

HALF TERM HOLIDAY

Monday 31st May – Friday 4th June

Term Ends

Wednesday 21st July

SUMMER HOLIDAY

Thursday 22nd July – Tuesday 31st August

 

Term Dates 2021-2022

Autumn Term 2021

INSET

Wednesday 1st September

Term Starts

Thursday 2nd September  

HALF TERM HOLIDAY

Monday 25th October – Friday 29th October  

INSET

Monday 1st November

Term Ends

Friday 17th December

CHRISTMAS HOLIDAY

Monday 20th December – Monday 3rd January

 

Spring Term 2022

INSET

Tuesday 4th January

Term Starts

Wednesday 5th January  

HALF TERM HOLIDAY

Monday 14th February- Friday 18th February

Term Ends

Thursday 31st March  

INSET

Friday 1st April

SPRING HOLIDAY

Monday 4th April- Monday 18th April

 

Summer Term 2022

Term Starts

Tuesday 19th April  

INSET

Friday 27th May

HALF TERM HOLIDAY

Monday 30th May- Friday 3rd June

Term Ends

Friday 22nd July

SUMMER HOLIDAY

Monday 25th July- TBC

 

 

Where learning and friendships grow
Top