Menu
Home Page

Term Dates

Term Dates 2020 / 2021

 

Autumn Term 2020

Inset Day 1

Tuesday 1st September 2020

1st Half Term 

Wednesday 2nd September 2020 - Thursday 22nd October 2020

Inset Day 2

Friday 23rd October 2020

 

Half Term Holiday

Monday  26th October - Friday 30th October 2020

 

2nd Half Term 

Monday 2nd November 2020 - Friday 18th December 2020

 

Spring Term 2021

Inset Day 3

Monday 4th January 2021

 

1st Half Term

Tuesday 5th January 2021 - Thursday 11th February 2021

 

Inset Day 4

Friday 12th February 2021

 

2nd Half Term

Monday 22nd February 2021 - Wednesday 31st March 2021

 

Inset Day 5

Thursday 1st April 2021

 

Summer Term 2021

1st Half Term

Monday 19th April 2021 -Friday 28th May 2021

NB Bank Holiday - Monday 3rd May 2021

 

Half Term

Monday 31st May 2021 - Friday 4th June 2021

 

2nd Half Term

Monday 7th June 2021 - Wednesday 21st July 2021

 

Autumn term 2021

Thursday 2 September 2021 (INSET day Wednesday 1 September 2021) to Friday 17 December 2021

October holiday: Monday 25 October 2021 to Friday 29 October 2021
Christmas holiday: Monday 20 December 2021 to Monday 3 January 2022

 

Spring term 2022

Tuesday 4 January 2022 to Friday 1 April 2022
February holiday: Monday 14 February 2022 to Friday 18 February 202

Spring holiday: Monday 4 April 2022 to Monday 18 April 2022
Good Friday: 15 April 2022,  Easter Monday: Monday 18 April 2022

 

Summer term 2022

Tuesday 19 April 2022 to Friday 22 July 2022

May bank holidays: 2 May 2022, 30 May 2022
May/June holiday: Monday 30 May 2022 to Friday 3 June 2022 

 

 

Where learning and friendships grow
Top