Menu
Home Page

Term Dates

Term Dates 2019 / 2020

 

Summer Term 2019

 

Term 1

Wednesday 24th April 2019 - Friday 24th May 2019

 

May  Day

Monday 6th May 2019

 

May Half Term Holiday

Monday 27th May 2019 - Friday 31st May 2019
 

Inset Day
Monday 3rd June 2019

 

Term 2
Tuesday 4th June 2019 - Tuesday 23rd July 2019

 

Autumn Term 2019

Inset Day 

Tuesday 3rd September 2019

Term 1 

Wednesday 4th September 2019 - Thursday 24th October 2019

Inset Day 

Friday 25th October 2019

 

October Half Term Holiday

Monday 28th October 2019 - Friday 1st November 2019

 

Term 2

Monday 4th November 2019 - Thursday 19th December 2019

 

Spring Term 2020

Inset Day

Monday 6th January 2020

Term 1

Tuesday 7th January 2020 - Friday 14th February 2020

 

February Half Term Holiday

Monday 17th February 2020 - Friday 21st February 2020

 

Term 2

Monday 24th February 2020 - Friday 3rd April 2020

(Good Friday: 10th April 2020, Easter Monday 13th April 2020)

 

Summer Term 2020

Term 1

Monday 20th April 2020 - Friday 22nd May 2020

 

Bank Holiday  -  75th Anniversary of VE Day  Friday 8th May 2020

(Government change of date from May Day Bank Holiday Monday 4th May 2020)

 

May Half Term Holiday

Monday 25th May - Friday 29th May 2020

 

Term 2

Inset Days

Monday 1st June 2020

Tuesday 2nd June 2020

 

Term 1

Wednesday 3rd June 2020 - Wednesday 22nd July 2020.

 

Autumn Term 2020

Inset Day

Tuesday 1st September 2020

Term 1

Wednesday 2nd September 2020 - Friday 23rd October 2020

 

Half Term Holiday

Monday  26th October - Friday 30th October 2020

 

Term 2

Monday 2nd November 2020 - Friday 18th December 2020

 

 

Where learning and friendships grow
Top