Menu
Home Page

Term Dates

Term Dates 2017

 

Spring Term 2017

Inset

Wednesday 4th January 2017

Term 1
Thursday 5th January 2017 - Friday 10th February 2017

February Holiday
Monday 13th February 2017 - Friday 17th February 2017

Term 2
Monday 20th February 2017- Friday 31st March 2017

Spring Holiday
Monday 3rd April 2017 - Monday 17th April 2017

Summer Term 2017

Term 1
Tuesday 18th April 2017 - Friday 26th May 2017

May Day 
Monday 1st May 2017

May Holiday
Monday 29th May 2017 - Friday 2nd June 2017

 

Inset Day

Monday 5th June 2017


Term 2
Tuesday 6th June 2017 - Friday 21st July 2017

Term Dates 2017 / 2018

 

Autumn Term 2017

Inset

Monday 4th September 2017

Term 1
Tuesday 5th September 2017 - Thursday 19th October 2017

 

Inset
Friday 20th October 2017


October Holiday
Monday 23rd  October 2017 - Friday 27th October 2017

 

Term 2
Monday 30th October 2017- Tuesday 19th December 2017

December Holiday
Wednesday  20th December 2017 - Tuesday 2nd January 2018 

Spring Term 2018
 

Inset
Wednesday 3rd January 2018

 

Term 1

Thursday 4th January 2018 - Friday 9th February 2018

February Half Term
Monday 12th February 2018 - Friday 16th February 2018 

Easter Holiday

Good Friday 30th March 2018

Easter Monday 2nd April 2018

Tuesday 3rd April 2018 - Friday 13th April 2018

 

May  Day

Monday 7th May 2018

 

Bank Holiday

Monday 28th May 2018

 

May Holiday

Tuesday 29th May 2018 - Friday 1st June 2018
 

Inset
Monday 4th June 2018

 

Term 2
Tuesday 5th June 2018 - Tuesday 24th July 2018

 

* Please note - 1 Inset day still to be decided

Where learning and friendships grow
Top