Menu
Home Page

Term Dates

Term Dates 2018 / 2019

 

Autumn Term 2018

 

Inset
Monday 3rd September 2018  

 

Term 1
Tuesday 4th September 2018 - Friday 21st December 2018
 

Inset
Friday 19th October 2018
 

October Half Term
Monday 22nd October 2018 - Friday 26th October 2018 

 

Term 2
Monday 29th October 2018 - Friday 21st December 2018
 

Xmas Holiday

Monday 24th December 2018 - Friday 4th January 2019

 

 

Spring Term 2019

 

Inset
Monday 7th January 2019

 

Term 1
Tuesday 8th January 2019 - Friday 15th February 2019

February Half Term
Monday 18th February 2019 - Friday 22nd February 2019 

 

Term 2
Monday 25th February 2019 -   Friday 5th April 2019
 

Easter Holiday

Good Friday 19th April 2019

Easter Monday 22nd April 2019

Monday 8th April 2019 - Monday 22nd April 2019

 

Inset
Tuesday 23rd April 2019

 

Summer Term 2019

 

Term 1

Wednesday 24th April 2019 - Friday 24th May 2019

 

May  Day

Monday 6th May 2019

 

May Holiday

Monday 27th May 2019 - Friday 31st May 2019
 

Inset
Monday 3rd June 2019

 

Term 2
Tuesday 4th June 2019 - Tuesday 23rd July 2019

Autumn term 2019

 

Inset

Tuesday 3rd September 2019 

 

Term 1

Wednesday 4th September 2019 to Friday 25th  December 2019


October Half Term 

Monday 28th October 2019 to Friday 1st November 2019

 

Term 2

Monday 4th November to Friday 20th December 2019


Christmas holiday

Friday 20th December 2019 to Friday 3rd January 2020

 

 

 

Where learning and friendships grow
Top